2007 Lawrence Tuczynski

Title Symphonic Suite - Yamato III
CD Label Nippon Columbia Co., Ltd.
CD Number COCC-12232
Music by: Hiroshi Miyagawa
performed by Symphonic Orchestra Yamato
Number of tracks 12
Running time 41:58
Number of discs 1
Year of release/manufacture January 01, 1995


February 01, 2007

I really enjoyed this CD. It had a nice mixture of tunes. There were some songs that were march-like and heroic while others were kind of outer spacey and others slow and relaxed. Overall a very nice disc with a somewhat short running time of just under 42 minutes. But since this is for anime the film is probably also on the short side.

Symphonic Suite - Yamato III

  1. THE SUN: Symphony Of The Sun
  2. New Cadet's Theme
  3. Galman-Gamilon
  4. Love
  5. The 18th Fleet
  6. Bolar Federation
  7. Planet Shalbert
  8. Desslar's Palace
  9. Queen Luda's Theme
  10. Queen Luda's Love
  11. Battle of Garuman - Gamilas
  12. Bolar Federation (Guitar)