2006 Lawrence Tuczynski

Title Tokuso Exceedraft Music Collection
CD Label Columbia Music Entertainment, Inc.
CD Number COCC-72120
Music by: Kisaburo Suzuki (Composer)
Takayuki Miyauchi (Artist)
Number of tracks 14
Running time 38:57
Number of discs 1
Year of release/manufacture March 23, 2005


October 20, 2006

This CD is #120 in the Animex 1200 set of limited releases (limited to 5,000 copies). In general, most of the ANIMEX CDs are budget reissues of older Columbia LPs. This one is reasonable priced at http://www.cdjapan.co.jp/.

The first and last tracks are vocal tracks with a bit of rock guitar. The rest is a mixture of styles and tempos that often remind you of TV music during the 70's & 80's. Here that's not a bad thing because it sounds good without being campy.

Tokuso Exceedraft Music Collection
English track titles coming soon


  1. Special ? [ekushidorahuto]
  2. Theme of child
  3. Panic
  4. Theme of pursuit
  5. The theme of woody plant Department Manager Katsura
  6. Theme of crime
  7. Theme of friendship
  8. Theme of charge
  9. Theme of love
  10. Comic theme
  11. Crisis
  12. Action theme
  13. Theme of victory
  14. Goal is future