© 2020 Lawrence Tuczynski

English Title: Tohru Fuyuki Anthology - FAREWELL, MY KIND HEART for Baritone
CD Label: BKM
CD Number: G.R.BP-05
Music Performed by: Bukimisha Weird Secret Society
Takeo Yahiro & Friends
Music Composed by: Tohru Fuyuki
Number of tracks: 13
Running time: 44:22
Number of discs: 1
Year of release/manufacture: August 10, 2019


August 05, 2020

This is the fifth solo album by Tetsuro Kitamura and the third collection of Fuyuki Toru uta songs.

G.R.BP-05 will possibly be reviewed at a later date.

Go to http://www.bukimi.com/maal or email Takeo Yahiro (yah@bukimi.com) for more information.

(Translations courtesy of various online translators)

  1. Farewell Days
  2. Direction Of The Wind
  3. Deloia 7 Song
  4. Exodus
  5. Father
  6. Ultra's Mother's Ballad
  7. Fight!
  8. Burn Like A Flame
  9. Hayato no Theme
  10. Robot Pig's Song
  11. Kaiju Requiem
  12. Let's Go!
  13. Glorious Special