© 2022 Lawrence Tuczynski

English Title: Bukimisha: Departing Cruiser for Baritone ~ The Hiroshi Miyagawa Songbook
CD Label: BKM
CD Number: G.R.BP-07
Music Performed by: Tetsuro Kitamura (Baritone)
Keiko Shimomura (Piano)
Music Composed by: Hiroshi Miyagawa
Number of tracks: 13
Running time: 51:05
Number of discs: 1
Year of release/manufacture: April 25, 2021


June 11, 2022

G.R.BP-07 will possibly be reviewed at a later date.

Go to http://www.bukimi.com/maal or email Takeo Yahiro (yah@bukimi.com) for more information.

  1. Space Battleship Yamato (TV series)
  2. Scarlet Scarf (Space Battleship Yamato TV Series)
  3. The Universe Spreading to Infinity (Space Battleship Yamato TV Series)
  4. Starsha, Thoughts Among the Stars (Yamato! The New Journey)
  5. The Rival (Arrivederci Yamato)
  6. Teresa Forever (Arrivederci Yamato)
  7. Yamato! The New Journey
  8. Pendant of Stars (Be Forever Yamato)
  9. Be Forever Yamato
  10. Yamato Ode ~ Sea God {Poseidon)
  11. Yamato and I {aka Kodai and Yamato} (Final Yamato)
  12. Yamato Ten Year Tribute (Final Yamato)

  14. Baritone: Tetsuro Kitamura, Piano: Keiko Shimomura, Male Voices: Bukimisha