2008 Lawrence Tuczynski

Title: GOUKAI Na Five Oaths: Tohru Fuyuki Anthology
CD Label: BKM
CD Number: G.R.F.023
Music Performed by: Bukimisha Weird Secret Society
Takeo Yahiro & Friends
Number of tracks: 23 (16 listed, 7 hidden)
Running time: 73:44
Number of discs: 1
Year of release/manufacture: August 17, 2008


November 22, 2008

Full review coming at a later date

This CD has songs about the different incarnations of UltraMan.

As with previous CDs in the series, this disc can be ordered directly from the artists. Visit their English web page at: http://www.bukimi.com/maal/hanpu_english.html, or email Takeo Yahiro (yah@bukimi.com) for more information.

GOUKAI Na Five Oaths: Tohru Fuyuki Anthology

  1. ?
  2. Saraba Jack
  3. Saraba Joe
  4. Saraba Joe
  5. Ultra Mother Ballad
  6. Saraba Cosmos
  7. Saraba Eighty
  8. Saraba Leo
  9. Saraba Fireman
  10. Saraba Ace
  11. Zoffy Ballad
  12. Saraba Mirrorman
  13. Saraba Seven
  14. Saraba Seven
  15. Ultra Seven Ballad
  16. Hayabusa