© 2015 Lawrence Tuczynski

English Title: Tohru Fuyuki Anthology - For Anne
CD Label: BKM
CD Number: G.R.F.038
Music Composed by: Tohru Fuyuki
Music Performed by: Bukimisha Weird Secret Society
Takeo Yahiro & Friends
Number of tracks: 7
Running time: 73:18
Number of discs: 1
Year of release/manufacture: August 08, 2015


December 12, 2015

Review coming soon

G.R.F. 038 is another in the Tohru Fuyuki Anthology collection. As with other CD's by this group there is a hidden track at the end. The CD only lists six tracks but there is actually a hidden seventh track.

http://www.bukimi.com/maal or email Takeo Yahiro (yah@bukimi.com) for more information.

NOTE: Hopefully I will be able to get better translations for this disc in the near future but this is what i have for now.

  1. Suite 1 'A bit of a holiday'
    Nocturne(Theme of ANNE)
    Peace (m8a)
    Ending @ digits {? #?} (M27c)
    Hope (M55)
    The Moon (Globular Cluster M71)
  2. Suite 2 'A'
    Spring (44 e)
    Holiday (M70)
    Joy (Rocket)
    Fun (M52)
    Lovers (M53)
  3. Suite 3 'False peace'
    Anne Scream (M1)
    Lake of the girl (M9c)
    False Peace (Globular Cluster M69)
    On The Beach (M73)
    Non-Marth (The Phantom Galaxy)
    Visitor (? 25 humming)
  4. Suite 4 "Under the stars"
    Ali Warning (M44a)
    Struggles (M58)
    He decided to (M61a)
    Someone else's star (M49a)
    Under The Stars (M34)
  5. Piano Concerto in a minor works 54 / first movement (Schumann)
  6. Suite 5 "When the morning star is shining"
    Mo Robo-Dan of light and shadow (theme of Anne)
    Interactive (M8b)
  7. Hidden Track