© 2022 Lawrence Tuczynski

English Title: 50th Anniversary of "Yog, Monster from Space"
CD Label: BKM
CD Number: G.R.F.50A11
Music Composed by: Akira Ifukube
Music Performed by: Bukimisha Weird Secret Society
Takeo Yahiro & Friends
Number of tracks: 31 (1 hidden)
Running time: 73:49
Number of discs: 1
Year of release/manufacture: October 31, 2021


June 15, 2022

G.R.F.50A11 will possibly be reviewed at a later date.

50th Anniversary a cappella recording.

Go to http://www.bukimi.com/maal or email Takeo Yahiro (yah@bukimi.com) for more information.

50th Anniversary of "Yog, Monster from Space"

  1. Spoken Introduction - Recording credits
  2. M1 Main Title
  3. M2 Helios Launch
  4. M3 Helios to Space
  5. M4 Helios Crisis
  6. Return of M5 Helios
  7. M6 Gezora Emergence
  8. M7 Onboard BGM
  9. M8 Cave Monster Light
  10. M9 Gezora Raid
  11. M10 Sergio Island Prayer
  12. M10A Underwater Exploration I
  13. M11 Underwater Exploration II
  14. M12 Helios Underwater
  15. M13 Gezola Fear
  16. M15 Gezora Landed
  17. M16 Gezora vs Human
  18. M17 Movement of Space Creatures I
  19. M18 Ganyme Appearance
  20. M19 Space Creatures Migration II
  21. M20 Obata and Space Creatures I
  22. M21 Obata and Space Creatures II
  23. M22 Wedding
  24. M23 Bat Carcass
  25. M24 Camoeba Appearance
  26. M26 Obata Rebellion
  27. M27 Ganyme vs Cameba
  28. M28 The Last Days of Space Life
  29. M29 Ending
  30. "Gorgeous Gezora! Cameba!" Notices
  31. [Hidden track: [Spoken Japanese dialogue backed by a cappella music and vocal sound effects]