© 2017 Lawrence Tuczynski

Title: The Three Great Monsters
(The Greatest Battle of the Earth)
[aka Ghidrah, The Three Headed Monster]
CD Label: BKM
CD Number: G.R.F.50A4
Music by: Akira Ifukube
Music Performed by: Takeo Yahiro & Friends
Number of tracks: 28 (two hidden)
Running time: 73:29
Number of discs: 1
Year of release/manufacture: October 25, 2015


January 16, 2017

This CD is a 50th anniversary tribute to the film "Ghidrah, The Three-Headed Monster" and contains music from that film done in Bukimisha's a cappella style.

Currently these discs can be ordered directly from the artists. Email Takeo Yahiro (yah@bukimi.com) for more information.

The Three Great Monsters (Ghidrah, The Three Headed Monster)

  1. Recording Credits (spoken in Japanese)
  2. M1 Main Title
  3. M2 Princess Sarno I
  4. M3 The Flash
  5. M4 Theme of Kurobe Valley I
  6. M5 Theme of Kurobe Valley II
  7. M6 Large Meteorite Discovery
  8. M7 Princess Sarno II
  9. M8 Radon from Aso
  10. M9 Godzilla from the Pacific Ocean
  11. M10 Magnetic Force Generation
  12. M11 Two Big Monsters Appear in Yokohama
  13. M12 The Birth of King Ghidorah
  14. M13 Matsumoto City and King Ghidorah
  15. M14 Godzilla vs Radon I
  16. M15 The Fury of the Gravity Rays
  17. M16 Godzilla vs Radon II
  18. M17 Godzilla vs Radon III
  19. M18 The Three Monsters Gather
  20. M18A The Three Monsters Talk
  21. M 19 Godzilla Attacks Radon
  22. M20 The Greatest Decisive Battle of the Planet I
  23. M21 The Greatest Decisive Battle of the Planet II
  24. M22 Ending
  25. Let's Invite Happiness
  26. "The Three Great Monsters, The Greatest Battle of the Earth" Trailer
  27. [hidden track]
  28. [hidden track]