© 2019 Lawrence Tuczynski

English Title: GOUKAI NA War Of The Gargantuas
CD Label: BKM
CD Number: G.R.F.50A7
Music Performed by: Bukimisha Weird Secret Society
Takeo Yahiro & Friends
Number of tracks: 34 (2 hidden)
Running time: 73:48
Number of discs: 1
Year of release/manufacture: November 01, 2017


June 09, 2019

G.R.F. 50A7 will possibly be reviewed at a later date.

Go to http://www.bukimi.com/maal or email Takeo Yahiro (yah@bukimi.com) for more information.

(Translations mostly via Google Translate. All titles may not be 100% correct)

  1. Credit for sound recording
  2. M1 Main Title
  3. M2 Uma Daiko (Large Sea Demon Daiko)
  4. M3 Fear Of The Sea Storm
  5. M4 Coast Guard Department
  6. M5 The tragedy of Daikaijinmaru
  7. M6 Memories of Akemi
  8. M7 The Disaster of the Uraga Channel
  9. M8 The Fear of the Miura Peninsula
  10. M9 Frankenstein's Cell I
  11. M10 Snow Mountain Footprints
  12. M11 Haneda Airport Emergency
  13. M12L Operation March I
  14. M13L Operation March II
  15. M14 Wiring Completed
  16. M15L Operation March III
  17. M16L Operation March IV
  18. M17 Sanda's Appearance
  19. M18 Sanda and Gaira
  20. M19 Frankenstein's Cell II
  21. M21 Sanda and Akemi
  22. M22 The Anger of Sanda
  23. M23 Gaira Escapes
  24. M24 Gaira Landing
  25. M25 Sanda To Tokyo
  26. M26 Sanda vs. Guyla I
  27. M27 Attack Gaira
  28. M28 Sanda vs. Gaira II
  29. M29 Submarine Volcano Death Battle
  30. M30 Ending
  31. Hometown
  32. "Sanda vs. Gaira" trailer

  34. Bonus 01
  35. Bonus 02