© 2020 Lawrence Tuczynski

All info courtesy of Sam Scali. Thanks Sam!

English Title: GOUKAI NA Destroy All Monsters
CD Label: BKM
CD Number: G.R.F.50A9
Music Performed by: Bukimisha Weird Secret Society
Takeo Yahiro & Friends
Number of tracks: 34 (2 hidden)
Running time: 71:04
Number of discs: 1
Year of release/manufacture: October 27, 2019


July 31, 2020

50th Anniversary a cappella recording of the complete film score to DESTROY ALL MONSTERS (1968)

Bukimisha CDs are available to non-Japanese buyers through BOOTH (The International Indie Art Marketplace) by using a proxy service or other intermediary: https://bukimisya-maal.booth.pm/

(Translations courtesy of Sam Scali)

  1. Spoken Introduction
  2. The Toho Mark/Main Title
  3. Title Credits
  4. Monster Land
  5. The Lunar Base I
  6. Unusual Change on Monster Island
  7. The Lunar Base II
  8. SY-3
  9. The Unmanned Subterranean Center
  10. The Kilaak Starmen I
  11. Escape from Monster Land
  12. The Unknown Metal
  13. Discovery of the Monster Controls
  14. Radon Comes Flying
  15. The 4 Monsters Attack Tokyo
  16. The Missile War to Protect the Capital
  17. Ruins
  18. Godzilla/Angilas vs. The Defense Corps
  19. Radon in Pursuit
  20. The Kilaak Starmen II
  21. The Lunar Base and SY-3
  22. SY-3 Sortie
  23. The Expedition Vehicle Breaks Through
  24. The Kilaaks' Essence
  25. Remote Control Destruction!
  26. The Monsters Pow-wow on Earth
  27. Major Battle at Fuji I
  28. Major Battle at Fuji II
  29. Destruction of the Subterranean Dome
  30. Fire Dragon Pursuit
  31. Ending
  32. Spoken Japanese dialogue backed by a cappella music and vocal sound effects
  33. [Hidden track: brief reprise of key musical themes]
  34. [Hidden track: 29+ minutes of silence followed by brief passage of Japanese dialogue over a cappella music]