© 2023 Lawrence Tuczynski

Title: My Dynamic-Voice Darling
CD Label: BKM
CD Number: G.R.F.KK1
Music by: Yuji Teranishi (Tracks 1,3)
NA.ZU.NA (Track 2)
Takeshi Nakatsuka (Tracks 4,5,6)
Music Performed by: Bukimisha Weird Secret Society
Number of tracks: 9
Running time: 19:31
Number of discs: 1
Year of release/manufacture: August 13, 2022


February 12, 2023

CDR of a capella songs from the anime TV series, "My Dress-Up Darling"

Bukimisha CDs are available to non-Japanese buyers through BOOTH (The International Indie Art Marketplace) by using a proxy service or other intermediary: https://bukimisya-maal.booth.pm/

My Dynamic-Voice Darling (G.R.F.KK1)

  1. Bright Days
  2. Whereabouts of Love
  3. There is Something I Want to Tell You
  4. Flower Princess Retsu!!
  5. Black Lily
  6. Black Lobelia
  7. [hidden track]
  8. [hidden track]
  9. [hidden track]