2007 Lawrence Tuczynski

Title: GOUKAI 'P'
CD Label: BKM
CD Number: G.R.F.P01
Music by: ?
Music Performed by: Bukimisha Weird Secret Society
Takeo Yahiro & Friends
Number of tracks: 41 (4 listed)
Running time: 73:35
Number of discs: 1
Year of release/manufacture: ?,2006


August 07, 2007

While I list 41 tracks for this CD, only 4 tracks are listed on the web site and unless my hearing all of a sudden went bad, track 5 is 4 minutes of silence. Tracks 6 - 38 are only 20 seconds long each with each sounding the same to me with the same tune lasting about 13 seconds and then 7 seconds of silence.There may be a slight variation on each track but it's hard for me to say for sure. Track 39 is listed as 32:17 long which is almost half the disc and seems to be the same phrase repeated over and over again. Track 40 is 2:45 and the final track, 41, is similar to track 5 but is 11:06 in length of silence.

Also of note is the fact that this CD came with no jewel case or liner notes of any kind.

English translated titles courtesy of Jolyon Yates

  1. pepper police inspectors
  2. S.O.S.
  3. Carmen' 77
  4. UFO