© 2013 Lawrence Tuczynski

Title Godzilla, Godzilla, Godzilla - Godzilla Best
CD Label King Records
CD Number KICW-5288
Music composed by: Akira Ifukube
Number of tracks 10
Running time 64:40
Number of discs 1
Year of release/manufacture May 11, 2011


August 26, 2013

This CD will sound very familiar to anyone with some Godzilla CD's and most of this music has appeared on several other CD's also on this site. However each time it is done by a different orchestra and/or conductor it always sounds slightly different and this is no exception. This is a very enjoyable suite of music and worth listening to. As of this writing it seems it is still available at several places on the internet. Just do a search on the catalog number KICW-5288 or the title.

Title: Godzilla, Godzilla, Godzilla - Godzilla Best

  1. SF Symphonic Fantasy No. 1
  2. SF Symphonic Fantasy No. 2
  3. SF Symphonic Fantasy No. 3
  4. Symphonic Fantasy GODZILLA vs KING GHIDORA (1991)

  5. I Prelude
  6. II Dinosaurs
  7. III Lagos
  8. IV Emi
  9. V King Ghidora
  10. VI March Music
  11. VII Godzilla