2005 Lawrence Tuczynski

Title Conclusion
CD Label King Record Co., Ltd.
CD Number KICX-3347
Music by: The Peanuts (Emi & Yumi Ito)
Number of tracks 20
Running time 62:03
Number of discs 1
Year of release/manufacture December 07,2005


December 15, 2005

This latest Peanuts disc is one of many repackaging of songs we have heard on many other discs. While the disc and selections are very good, you won't find anything here that's not on at least 4 or 5 other discs already. I don't know why this same material is constantly recycled unless it has to do with CD's in Japan going out of print so quickly. If you don't have any (or many) Peanuts discs already or are a completest like I am, then by all means pick up this CD. If you are looking for new, unreleased tunes we haven't heard before, then save your money and pass on this one.

Track titles courtesy of Jolyon Yates
  1. Vacance d'Amour
  2. Love Fugue
  3. Love Ophelia
  4. Young Season
  5. Passion Flower
  6. After the Ring (as in a finger ring)
  7. Lovable Flower
  8. Don't Turn Around
  9. Handknitted Socks
  10. Shine a Light in the Window of the Heart
  11. Roman Rain
  12. Osaka Woman
  13. Sudden Goodbye
  14. Spirit of a Rumor
  15. You Leave
  16. San Francisco Woman
  17. Passion Desert
  18. In the Tokyo Evening
  19. Dream Finale
  20. Tokyo Woman