2002 Lawrence Tuczynski

Japanese Title 4 tsu no onegai
CD Label King Record Co., Ltd.
CD Number KICX-7091
Music by: The Peanuts (Emi & Yumi Ito)
Number of tracks 16
Running time 48:44
Number of discs 1
Year of release/manufacture 09-04-2002


September 27, 2002

What little information I can find about this CD says it's a rerelease of an earlier album but nothing tells me what the name of that earlier album is. From listening to this CD I can say it's not a rerelease of one of the ones already here on the site.

This is a very pleasant sounding CD that appears to be made up mostly of slow to medium tempo ballads. This is a very fine sounding, pleasant listening experience with not much in the way of repitition from the other CD's listed here. If you want to hear some laid back, relaxing music with some tracks bordering on jazz, then this is the CD for you.

4 tsu no onegai

  1. Four Wishes
  2. Blue Sky of the North Country
  3. My Castle Town
  4. Love You Tokyo
  5. Walk Looking Up
  6. Terminus
  7. Night Train
  8. Port Town Blues
  9. Until the Day of the Date
  10. Kyoto Love
  11. Crimson Hotel
  12. Wandering Guitar
  13. Naomi's Dream
  14. The Rain's End
  15. Rainy Akasaka
  16. Letter