© 2006 Lawrence Tuczynski

Title: CHOUANIKI (The Super Big-Brothers)
CD Label: BKM
CD Number: G.R.F.013EX
Music Performed by: Bukimisha Weird Secret Society
Takeo Yahiro & Friends
Number of tracks: 12
Running time: 28:25
Number of discs: 1
Year of release/manufacture: Stardate December 28, 2664 (2004)


December 13, 2006

In the past few years, the Japanese vocal group Bukimisha has recorded an impressive body of unique a cappella interpretations. I have almost no info on this disc. The CD also contains an animated video of the 1st track that can be viewed in either Japanese or with English subtitles. The music on G.R.F.013-EX was recorded for a PlayStation2 video game called CHOUANIKI (The Super Big-Brothers), and G.R.F.013-EX2 is a remix album of the same music.

Bukimisha CDs are available to non-Japanese buyers through BOOTH (The International Indie Art Marketplace) by using a proxy service or other intermediary: https://bukimisya-maal.booth.pm/

CHOUANIKI (The Super Big-Brothers)
The below is an online translation of http://www.bukimi.com/maal/grf013ex.html

  1. Muscular gymnastics
  2. Super older brother blood laughing traveling
  3. Super older brother blood smoking highway
  4. The super older brother sea is crossed
  5. Super older brother iron fire traveling
  6. Super older brother hell traveling
  7. Super older brother and carefulness stick
  8. Super older brother raging fire celebration
  9. Super older brother quarrel traveling
  10. Super older brother quarrel drum
  11. Super older brother carrying out condition
  12. Song of the super older brother is audible