2008 Lawrence Tuczynski

Title Full Fantasy / Yajyu-Ohkoku 3rd Album
CD Label King Record Co.,LTD
CD Number KICP-741
Music Composed by: Various (Track 2 - Akira Ifukube)
Number of tracks 10
Running time 49:46
Number of discs 1
Year of release/manufacture October 25, 2000


August 23, 2008

This out of print CD lists Yaju-Ohkoku (Performer). Not quite elevator music and not quite orchestra but somewhere in between. It's a pleasant sounding diversion to listen to and is somewhat jazzlike or like something you'd hear by a four piece combo in a club. The CD cover lists the title as "Full Fantasy" but CD Japan (http://www.cdjapan.co.jp/detailview.html?KEY=KICP-741) lists it as "Yajyu-Ohkoku 3rd Album". The main reason the CD is listed on the site is because track 2 is composed by Akira Ifukube and titled "Godzilla". Also the Godzilla track on this CD is the same as track 4 on GODZILLA ZORO ZORO (KICS-836).

Full Fantasy

  1. Mr. Rocket (Hirokuni Korekata)
  2. Godzilla (Akira Ifukube)
  3. Lonely Planet (Hirokuni Korekata)
  4. 2000 GT (Keisuke Komori)
  5. Now You're Not Here (Connell, Drewery, O'Duffy)
  6. Keep Our Love Alive (Stevie Wonder)
  7. Wo-Bassin (Yoshihiro Naruse)
  8. The Time Tides (Hiroyuki Namba)
  9. Lunar Sea (Peter Bardens, Andrew Latimer)
  10. The Never Ending Story (Keith Forsey, Giorgio Moroder)