© 2008 Lawrence Tuczynski

Title Godzilla: Return To The Sea
CD Label Temple Records
CD Number TOPY 080
Music by: Andy "Amlott" Higgins
Number of tracks 4
Running time 33:54
Number of discs 1
Year of release/manufacture 1994


July 17, 2008

This CD is a 4 track CD Single from the full CD GODZILLA VOLUME (TOPY 073) elsewhere on this site.

Godzilla: Return To The Sea

  1. 20,000 Fathoms mix
  2. Psychic TV Remix
  3. Original (Version)
  4. Original (Album Mix)