2006 Lawrence Tuczynski

Title CD Twin: Maho Sentai Magiranger & Tokuso Sentai Dekaranger
CD Label Columbia Music Entertainment, Inc.
CD Number COCX-33439~40
Music by: Various
Number of tracks Disc 1: 10
Disc 2: 10
Running time Disc 1: 42:01
Disc 2: 39:51
Number of discs 2
Year of release/manufacture November 30, 2005

REVIEW September 08, 2006

This 2 CD set pairs Magiranger with Dekaranger with one 10 track disc devoted to each. Both discs are on the short side with only 10 tracks and clocking in at approximately 42 and 40 minutes each. All of the tracks from Disc 1 appear on the 2 CD set Maho Sentai Majiranger Zenkyokushu - Magical Complete Songs (COCX-33494~5) also on this site. All the tracks from Disc 2 are also on the 2 CD set Special Police Dekaranger - Complete Song Collection (COCX-33056~7). So this 2 CD set is apparently a stripped down "best of" from the other two 2 CD sets.

CD Twin: Maho Sentai Magiranger & Tokuso Sentai Dekaranger

    Disc 1

  1. Opening Theme 'Magic Squad MagiRanger' Song: Takafumi Iwasaki
  2. 'Five Magic Users' Song: Sonny Mandra (Kumiko Higa)
  3. 'Demongod Composite Body Magiking!' Song: Masaaki Endo
  4. 'Fantastic MagiAction!' Song: Hideaki Takatori
  5. 'Magic Guide Knight Wolzard' Song: Nobuo Yamada
  6. 'Sing! Swing!! Smokey!!!' Song: Smokey (Takeshi Kusao)
  7. 'Shining Magic Magishine' Song: Psychic Lover
  8. 'Travelion Go!' Song: Hiroshi Kitadani
  9. Ending Theme 'Spell Advent ~ Magical Force' Song: Sister Mayo
  10. 'Magical Jumon' Song: Takafumi Iwasaki & Sister Mayo

    Disc 2

  1. Opening Theme: Special Investigation Sentai Dekaranger
  2. Girls in Trouble, Dekaranger!
  3. Dekaranger Action
  4. Dekaranger Gymnastics
  5. Buildup, Dekaranger Robo!
  6. Dekamaster Never Stop
  7. Dekabreak Full On!!
  8. Fly, Dekawing Robo!
  9. SWAT On Dekaranger
  10. Ending Theme: Midnight Dekaranger